The solution platform zubIT-WMS, specially developed for warehouse management, enables the handling of processes in the warehouse with high efficiency and comprehensive functionality - starting with the notification of goods receipts, storage and guided consignment to inventory management. zubIT-WMS is the tried and tested, tailor-made solution for logistics service providers and warehouse management in companies with which processes can be sustainably optimized - faster, more convenient, more efficient!

 

Features

zubIT-WMS

Function Icon

PROCESSES: Control of all warehouse processes from the control center with clear worklists and constant overview of each order status. Control stations for: Goods receipts, picking, driving and packing orders, inventory.

Function Icon

REAL-TIME INVENTORY MANAGEMENT, native barcode printing for load carriers, shipping labels, storage locations, etc.; fully integrated reporting with Microsoft Reporting Services, replenishment, fully dynamic transport orders, storage bin utilization.

Function Icon

DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT: Process-integrated recording and management of incoming and outgoing shipping documents. Direct access to delivery documents, analysis certificates, safety data sheets and much more at any time. Photos (e.g. of damage) can also be captured.

Function Icon

WEB FINDING & DELIVERY ORDERS: Online access for business partners for quick and easy inventory checks, uploading orders and checking ongoing processes - secure so that every partner can only see what they are supposed to see!

Function Icon

EDI - ELECTRONIC DATA EXCHANGE with all functions makes external converters superfluous. Data can be transferred to business partners via EDI for each posting step. Data Formats: EANCOM, DESADV, CSV, XLS.

Advantages at a glance

  • Tailor-made for modern warehouse management & logistics
  • Proven in practice and process-oriented
  • 360° functions and perfect overview
  • Convenient control via control station
  • Real-time inventory management with fully integrated reporting
  • Process-integrated document management 
  • Secure, clearly defined online access for business partners
  • EDI - electronic data exchange saves external converters 
  • Multi-client system (ideal for logistics companies!)
  • Business Intelligence - fast access to processes and data at any time 

Your contact person

Die speziell für die Lagerverwaltung/Lagerlogistik (Warehouse-Management) entwickelte Lösungsplattform zubIT-WMS ermöglicht mit hoher Effizienz und umfassender Funktionalität die Abwicklung der Prozesse im Lager – angefangen von der Avisierung von Wareneingängen über die Einlagerung und wegegeführte Kommissionierung bis hin zum Inventurmanagement. zubIT-WMS ist für Logistikdienstleister und die Lagerverwaltung in Unternehmen die praxiserprobte, maßgeschneiderte Lösung, mit der sich Prozesse nachhaltig optimieren lassen – schneller, komfortabler, effizienter!

Funktionen

zubIT-WMS

Function Icon

PROZESSE: Steuerung aller Lagerprozesse über Leitstand mit übersichtlichen Arbeitsvorräten und ständigem Überblick über jeden Auftragsstatus. Leitstände für: Wareneingänge, Kommissionierungs-, Fahr- und Packaufträge, Inventur.

Function Icon

BESTANDSMANAGEMENT in Echtzeit, systemeigener Barcodedruck für Ladungsträger, Versandaufkleber, Lagerplätze usw.; vollintegriertes Reporting mit Microsoft Reporting Services, Nachschub, volldynamische Fahraufträge, Lagerplatzauslastung.

Function Icon

DOKUMENTENMANAGEMENT: Prozessintegrierte Erfassung und Verwaltung von Lieferpapieren im Ein- und Ausgang. Jederzeit direkter Zugriff auf Lieferpapiere, Analysezertifikate, Sicherheitsdatenblätter u.v.m. Auch Fotos (z.B. von Schäden) sind erfassbar.

Function Icon

WEBAUSKUNFT & LIEFERAUFTRÄGE: Der Online-Zugriff für Geschäftspartner für schnelle, einfache Bestandsprüfung, Hochladen von Aufträgen und Checken laufender Prozesse – sicher und so, dass jeder Partner nur das sieht, was er sehen soll!

Function Icon

EDI – ELEKTRONISCHER DATENAUSTAUSCH mit allen Funktionen macht externe Konverter überflüssig. Pro Buchungsschritt können Daten per EDI an Geschäftspartner übermittelt werden. Datenformate: EANCOM, DESADV, CSV, XLS

Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Maßgeschneidert für die moderne Lagerverwaltung & -logistik
  • Praxiserprobt und prozessorientiert
  • 360° Funktionen und perfekte Übersicht
  • Komfortable Steuerung über Leitstand
  • Bestandsmanagement in Echtzeit mit vollintegriertem Reporting
  • Prozessintegriertes Dokumenten-Management
  • Sicherer, klar definierter Online-Zugriff für Geschäftspartner
  • EDI – elektronischer Datenaustausch spart externe Konverter
  • Multimandantensystem (ideal für Logistikunternehmen!)
  • Lager Dashboard – jederzeit schneller Zugriff auf Vorgänge und Daten

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Marc Zühlke
Marc ZühlkeGeschäftsleitung+49 2361 90 543-11 m.zuehlke@zubIT.de
Carsten Bieker
Carsten BiekerGeschäftsleitung+49 2361 90 543-12 c.bieker@zubIT.de